Submarine
We're really good at that.

Online from A-Z

Icon for Online Strategy Workshops

Online strategy

We start by finding out what problem you are actually solving and for whom you are doing it. By asking the right questions, we can make informed and creative decisions together that will have a long-term positive impact on your business.

Icon from a computer with yellow bar

Web and UX Design

We not only design pretty websites, but we can do one thing above all: simplify communication to reach your customers. We think "mobile first" and make sure that your online services not only look good across platforms, but also convince in daily use.

Icon with rectangles in blue tones and yellow

App and interface design

Here's the real deal: Let us make production cycles visible, standardize your business processes and optimize workflows. Let us convert your collected data into a "Smart Data" model and evaluate the statistics. When it comes to making data sets tangible, we are your team.

Wordpress W with fingerprint

WordPress Development

With an individually developed WordPress website, content maintenance becomes child's play for you. Within minutes you can change texts, images or videos - and you don't need any programming knowledge. Compliance with high security standards is just as much a matter of course for our developers as dynamic implementation for all end devices and ongoing updates.

Icon with shopping cheek and Woo by Woocommerce

WooCommerce Webshops

We design and develop your online shop from the presentation of your products to the order process. WooCommerce is the ideal shop solution for many use cases and integrates seamlessly into your WordPress website. Your advantages: Convenient administration of product catalogues and orders, numerous payment methods and other options.

Illustration of a C with fingerprint

Contao Development

For demanding special configurators, portals and communities with maximum performance, Contao presents itself as a technically flawless alternative to TYPO3. Our solutions are tailored to your project and offer individual functionality, high automation and much more.

Icon Online Promotions

Online promotions

From A for Advent calendar programming to M for mobile game design to Z for drawing the prizes: With us you receive your promotion from one source. After 15 years of conception, design and implementation of effective online campaigns for various industries, we have a wide range of campaign mechanisms at our disposal and are eager to be creative for your brand experience.

Icon E-mail Marketing

Email marketing

In every good online marketing mix belongs the dispatch of professional newsletters. They address your target group directly and are easy to measure. Together we develop content strategy and design concept for your e-mail marketing campaigns and advise you on the possibilities with Mailchimp, mailworx or sendinblue (newsletter2go).

Extract from the sisu (B) logbook

Ready for your web strategy?

U-Boot
Das können wir richtig gut.

Online von A-Z

Icon für Online Strategie Workshops

Online Strategie

Wir beginnen damit, herauszufinden, welches Problem Sie eigentlich lösen und für wen Sie das tun. Indem wir die richtigen Fragen stellen, können wir gemeinsam fundierte und kreative Entscheidungen treffen, die sich langfristig positiv auf Ihr Unternehmen auswirken.

Icon von einem Computer mit gelbem Balken

Web und UX-Design

Wir gestalten nicht nur hübsche Websites, sondern können vor allem eines: Kommunikation vereinfachen, um Ihre Kunden zu erreichen. Wir denken „Mobile first“ und sorgen dafür, dass Ihre Online-Services nicht nur plattformübergreifend gut aussehen, sondern auch in der täglichen Bedienung überzeugen.

Icon mit Rechtecken in blau-Tönen und gelb

App- und Interface Design

Hier geht’s ans Eingemachte: Lassen Sie uns Produktionszyklen sichtbar machen, Ihre Unternehmensprozesse standardisieren und Arbeitsabläufe optimieren. Wandeln wir Ihre gesammelten Daten in ein „Smart Data“-Modell um und werten die Statistiken aus. Wenn es darum geht, Datensätze greifbar zu machen, sind wir Ihr Team.

Wordpress W mit Fingerabdruck

WordPress Entwicklung

Mit einer individuell entwickelten WordPress-Website wird die Contentwartung für Sie zum Kinderspiel. Innerhalb von Minuten ändern Sie Texte, Bilder oder Videos – und brauchen dazu keinerlei Programmierkenntnisse. Die Einhaltung hoher Sicherheitsstandards ist für unsere Developer ebenso selbstverständlich wie die dynamische Umsetzung für alle Endgeräte sowie laufende Updates.

Icon mit Einkaufswange und Woo von Woocommerce

WooCommerce Webshops

Wir entwerfen und entwickeln Ihren Online Shop von der Präsentation Ihrer Produkte bis hin zum Bestellablauf. WooCommerce ist die ideale Shop-Lösung für viele Anwendungsfälle und integriert sich nahtlos in Ihre WordPress Website. Ihre Vorteile: Bequeme Verwaltung von Produktkatalogen und Bestellungen, zahlreiche Zahlungsarten und weitere Optionen.

Illustration von einem C mit Fingerabdruck

Contao Entwicklung

Für anspruchsvolle Spezialkonfiguratoren, Portale und Communities mit maximaler Performance präsentiert sich Contao als technisch einwandfreie Alternative zu TYPO3. Unsere Lösungen sind auf Ihr Projekt zugeschnitten und bieten individuellen Funktionsumfang, hohe Automatisierung und vieles mehr.

Icon Online Promotions

Online Promotions

Von A wie Adventkalender-Programmierung über M wie Mobile-Game-Design bis Z wie Ziehung der Gewinne: Bei uns erhalten Sie Ihre Promotion aus einer Hand. Nach 15 Jahren Konzeption, Design und Umsetzung wirkungsvoller Online-Kampagnen für die verschiedensten Branchen verfügen wir über ein breites Spektrum an Kampagnen-Mechaniken und brennen darauf, für Ihr Markenerlebnis kreativ zu werden.

Icon E-Mail-Marketing

E-Mail Marketing

In jeden guten Online Marketing-Mix gehört der Versand von professionellen Newslettern. Sie sprechen Ihre Zielgruppe direkt an und sind leicht messbar. Gemeinsam erarbeiten wir Content Strategie und Designkonzept für Ihre E-Mail-Marketing Kampagnen und beraten Sie zu den Möglichkeiten mit Mailchimp, mailworx oder sendinblue (newsletter2go).

Auszug aus dem sisu (B)logbuch

Bereit für Ihre Web-Strategie?